同心同行,拥抱世界丨2018年优宿優品答谢年会精彩绽放

同心同行,拥抱世界丨2018年优宿優品答谢年会精彩绽放

2018-04-20

同心同行,拥抱世界丨2018年优宿優品答谢年会精彩绽放

 

 

2017年,对优宿优品来说,是承前启后、继往开来的一年,我们团结奋进,推动业绩节节高升。2018年,我们将不忘初心,砥砺前行,奋力向前,不断创造新的辉煌。  

 

26日,2018年优宿優品年终答谢年会在广州隆重举行。包括优宿优品的董事,香港上市公司都市丽人董事局主席郑耀南夫人吴小丽女士、优宿优品全球联合创始人&广州优宿企业管理有限公司CEO魏磊先生在内的300多位优宿家人相聚在一起,感恩过去,畅想未来。   

 

本次年会设置了签到环节,在签到时大家都能领取由公司送出的精美礼品,同时让每一位小伙伴的签名都“上墙”。家人们纷纷合影留念,体验一把明星般的签到待遇。      

 

随着年会的开始,代表都市丽人董事局主席郑耀南先生出席晚会的吴小丽女士就发表了重要讲话。   

吴女士先是为大家带来了真诚的晚会祝福,然后向大家分享了自己投身于零售业以来的人生经历和工作经验,激励全体优宿人不忘初心,不断进步,从而为公司创造更大的价值。 

 

同时,她也表示,都市丽人集团一直都对魏总领导下的优宿优品有着坚定的信心和强烈的期待,希望未来优宿优品的业绩能够不断提高,版图不断扩大。    

 

在吴小莉女士的演讲结束后,伴随着雷鸣般的掌声,创始人、CEO魏磊魏总登台向大家问好。 

通过分享自己传奇般的人生经历,魏总告诉我们,只要努力,一切皆有可能。之后,魏总向大家总结了2017年以来,优宿优品在国内国外快时尚生活百货市场遍地开花,不断取得的傲人成绩 。   

 

同时,他也希望大家在接下来的工作中能够不断提高和完善,不忘初心,朝着公司所制定的战略规划奋勇前进,从而实现为全球消费者提供品质优良、物超所值的小件生活用品的伟大使命。    

 

 

接着,会议颁布了2017年度“优秀店长”“优秀店员”、“优秀员工”、“优秀新人”、“优秀中层管理”、“杰出部门长”、“优秀团队”等各类奖项。    对出色完成工作任务,为公司做出巨大贡献的优秀个人和团队进行了表彰,来感谢大家这一年以来的辛勤付出,激励全体优宿人向他们看齐,向他们学习,从而成为一个更优秀的团队。    

 

在表彰大会结束后,就是精彩纷呈的各类节目表演的时间了。真是不看不知道,一看吓一跳。原来我们的家人们个个都是身怀绝技、创意十足,精彩的节目一个接一个,台下的掌声也是不绝于耳。   

 

夹在节目之间的,还有令人期待,却也紧张到不行的抽奖环节,欢呼声、鼓掌声、感叹声一阵接一阵。 

 

在所有的节目表演结束后,参加年会的家人们也选出了自己心目中最喜欢的3个节目,让我们恭喜他们。同时,也要谢谢其他的小伙伴们能够在紧张的工作中抽出宝贵的时间进行排练,真是辛苦了,你们的表演也很棒~    

 

新的一年开启新的希望,新的历程承载新的梦想。2017,感谢支持USUPSO的每一个你, 2018,让我们不忘初心,继续拼搏奋斗!

EMBRACE THE WORLD WITH ONE HEART丨BLOSSOM OF 2018 USUPSO ANNUAL MEETING

2018-04-20

EMBRACE THE WORLD WITH ONE HEART丨BLOSSOM OF 2018 USUPSO ANNUAL MEETING

 

 

In 2017, for USUPSO, it was the year that we inherited the past and opened the future. We were forging ahead in unity and pushing forward the performance. In 2018, we will keep our faith, move forward, strive forward, and continue to create new glories.   

 

On February 6th, the year 2018, USUPSO Annual Meeting was grandly held in Guangzhou. Including Directors of USUPSO, the Chairman of the Hong Kong Listed Companies Cosmo Lady Director Mr. Zheng Yaonan’s wife--Ms. Wu Xiaoli, USUPSO Global Co-FounderMr. Wei Lei -- CEO of Guangzhou Yousu Enterprise Management Co., Ltd., together with more than 300 familiesthanked the past and imagined the future.   

 

The signing session was set up at the annual meeting. Everybody can receive the exquisite gifts sent at the time of signing, and at the same time, the signatures of every families are “on the wall”. The family members took photos together and experienced a star-like sign-in treatment.      

 

With the beginning of the annual meeting, Ms. Wu Xiaoli, representing the chairman of the Board of Directors of Cosmo Lady, attended the evening and delivered an important speech.   

Ms. Wu first brought sincere blessings to all of us, and then shared with usher personal and work experience of retail industry, inspired all USUPSO people to remember and continue to make progress, so as to create greater value for the company. 

 

At the same time, she also stated that the Cosmo Lady Group has always had a firm confidence and strong expectations for USUPSO under Wei’s leadership. She hopes that the performance of USUPSO will continue to improve and the territory will continue to expand.    

 

After Ms. Wu Xiaoli’s speech ended, along with the thunderous applause, the founder and CEO Wei Lei made a greeting to everyone. 

By sharing his own legendary life experiences, Mr. Weitold us that as long as we work hard, everything is possible. Afterwards, Mr. Wei summed up since 2017 that USUPSO has blossomed in the domestic and foreign fast-fashion lifestyle department stores, and has consistently achieved remarkable results.    

 

At the same time, he also hopes that everyone can continue to improve in the next work, never forget the heart and courageously advance toward the strategic plan formulated by the company, so as to provide global consumers with high quality and value for moneyof daily necessities.     

 

 

Then, the meeting promulgated various awards such as "Excellent Store Manager", "Excellent Store Clerk", "Outstanding Staff", "Outstanding Newcomer", "Outstanding Middle Management", "Outstanding Department Head", and "Excellent Team" in 2017. We commended outstanding individuals and teams that had made outstanding contributions to the company and made great contributions to the company. We thanked everyone for their hard work over the past year. We encouraged all USUPSO people to learn from them and to become a better Team.    

 

After the commendation meeting, it was a time for various kinds of shows. You never know the full extent of things until you see them. It turned out that all of our families are full of talents, creative ideas, and wonderful programs one by one. Applause from the audience was also endless.    

 

Between the shows, cheers, applause, and sighs followed the lucky draw which a lot of people expected and nervous.  

 

After all the shows were completed, the family members who participated in the annual meeting also selected the three favorite programs that they had in mind. Let us congratulate them. At the same time, we must also thank other families for taking the time to rehearse during their stressful work. It is s hard work, and your performanceswere also very good. ~    

 

The new year opens new hopes, new journeys carry new dreams. 2017, thank you for every one that supports USUPSO. 2018, let us always keep our faith, continue fighting hard!